Hearing experts near you

Our highly qualified hearing experts are available to answer all your questions about your hearing loss and the right solution for you

Acoustic Appliances Audiology

Rochelle Road | Gqeberha South Africa

Hours of operation:

Mon – Fri: 08:00 – 17:00

Phone:

(053) 832-3128

Email:

vickyhoekhearing@gmail.com

Mager Carthew Schlenkrich Inc.

73 Cathcart Road | Queenstown South Africa

Hours of operation:

Mon – Fri: 08:00 – 17:00

Phone:

(045) 839-4112

Email:

magerb@eci.co.za

Ear Institute – East London

22 Chamberlain Road | East London South Africa

Hours of operation:

Mon – Thur: 07:30 – 16:30 / Fri: 07:30 – 16:00

Phone:

(043) 743-2159

Email:

EastLondon.Reception@earinstitute.co.za

Ear Institute – Bloemfontein

51 General Dan Pienaar Drive | Bloemfontein South Africa

Hours of operation:

Mon – Thur: 08:00 – 17:00 / Fri: 08:00 – 16:30

Phone:

(051) 444-4760

Email:

bloemfontein.reception@earinstitute.co.za

Ear Institute – Queenswood

1240 Webb Road | Pretoria South Africa

Hours of operation:

Mon – Thur: 08:00 – 17:00 / Fri: 08:00 – 16:00 / Sat: 08:00 – 12:00

Phone:

(012) 333-3130

Email:

pretoria@earinstitute.co.za

Ear Institute – Lynnwood

| Pretoria South Africa

Hours of operation:

Mon – Thur: 07:30 – 16:30 / Fri: 07:30 – 16:00

Phone:

(012) 471-4800

Email:

lynnwood.reception@earinstitute.co.za

Ear Institute – Rosebank

48 Bompas Road | Randburg South Africa

Hours of operation:

Mon – Fri: 08:00 – 16:00

Phone:

(011) 880-4584

Email:

rosebank@earinstitute.co.za

Ear Institute – Fourways

22 Stinkwood Close | Johannesburg South Africa

Hours of operation:

Mon – Thur: 07:30 – 16:30 / Fri: 07:30 – 16:00

Phone:

(011) 465-7455

Email:

fourways.reception@earinstitute.co.za

Ear Institute – Bryanston

14 Ballyclare Drive | Sandton South Africa

Hours of operation:

Mon – Fri: 08:00 – 16:00

Phone:

(011) 463-0321

Email:

bryanston.reception@earinstitute.co.za

Griesel & Janse van Rensburg

| South Africa

Hours of operation:

Mon – Fri: 08:00 – 17:00

Phone:

(012) 664-5559

Email:

goodears@iafrica.com

Northmead Hearing Centre CC

6 8th Avenue | Benoni South Africa

Hours of operation:

Mon – Fri: 08:00 – 17:00

Phone:

(011) 849-6256

Email:

phonak@absamail.co.za

Ronelle Fourie Inc Audiologist

72 Shannon Road | Krugersdorp South Africa

Hours of operation:

Mon – Fri: 08:00 – 17:00

Phone:

(011) 954-5536

Email:

ronelle@rfinc.co.za

Ear Institute – Sunningdale

1 Village Way | Durban South Africa

Hours of operation:

Mon – Fri: 07:30 – 16:30 / Sat: 09:00 – 13:00

Phone:

(031) 566-4727

Email:

umhlanga@earinstitute.co.za

Ear Institute – Hillcrest

12-16 Old Main Road | Durban South Africa

Hours of operation:

Mon – Thur: 07:30 – 16:30 / Fri: 07:30 – 16:00 / Sat: 09:00 – 13:00

Phone:

(031) 765-8158

Email:

hillcrest.reception@earinstitute.co.za

Ear Institute – Ballito

1 Kirsty Close | Dolphin Coast South Africa

Hours of operation:

Mon – Thur: 07:30 – 16:30 / Fri: 07:30 – 16:00

Phone:

(032) 946-3987

Email:

ballito.reception@earinstitute.co.za

Ear Institute Pietermaritzburg

Hours of operation:

Mon – Thur: 08:00 – 17:00 / Fri: 08:00 – 16:30

Phone:

(033) 345-1060

Email:

pietermaritzburg.reception@earinstitute.co.za

Ear Institute – Shelly Beach

| Margate South Africa

Hours of operation:

Mon – Fri: 07:30 – 16:30

Phone:

(039) 315-0872

Email:

shellybeach.receptionist@earinstitute.co.za

Suzanne Coetzee Audiologist

245 Hoog Street | Vryheid South Africa

Hours of operation:

Mon – Fri: 08:00 – 16:00

Phone:

(083) 485-4927

Email:

scoetzee.oudio@lantic.net

Ear Institute – Kokstad

74 Hope Street | Kokstad South Africa

Hours of operation:

Mon – Fri: 08:00 – 17:00

Phone:

(039) 797-0068

Email:

hearinghealthkzn@gmail.com

Ear Institute Polokwane

60 Compensatie Street | Polokwane South Africa

Hours of operation:

Mon – Thur: 07:30 – 16:30 / Fri: 07:30 – 16:00

Phone:

(015) 817-6974

Email:

polokwane.reception@earinstitute.co.za

Ear Institute – Nelspruit

11 Rothery Street | Mbombela South Africa

Hours of operation:

Mon – Fri: 07:30 – 16:30

Phone:

(013) 755-1430

Email:

nelspruit.reception@earinstitute.co.za

Ear Institute – Middelburg

17 John Magagula Street | Middelburg South Africa

Hours of operation:

Mon – Fri: 08:00 – 16:00

Phone:

(013) 282-0773

Email:

middelburg@olivieraudio.co.za

Ear Institute – Witbank

| Emalahleni South Africa

Hours of operation:

Mon – Fri: 08:00 – 16:00

Phone:

(013) 656-1775

Email:

witbank@olivieraudio.co.za

Jacqueline van Jaarsveld

Nelson Mandela Drive | Secunda South Africa

Hours of operation:

Mon – Fri: 07:30 – 16:00

Phone:

(017) 631-1581

Andra Bester Audiologist Kathu

43 Melkbos Street | Kathu South Africa

Hours of operation:

Mon – Fri: 08:00 – 17:00

Phone:

(053) 723-2279

Email:

andra@andrabester.co.za

Andra Bester Audiologist Upington

35 Du Toit Street | Upington South Africa

Hours of operation:

Mon – Fri: 08:00 – 17:00

Phone:

(054) 332-2554

Email:

andra@andrabester.co.za

Vicky Hoek Audiologist

9 Jacobus Smit Avenue | Kimberley South Africa

Hours of operation:

Mon – Fri: 08:00 – 17:00

Phone:

(053) 832-3128

Email:

vickyhoekhearing@gmail.com

Ear Institute Rustenburg

45 Heystek Street | Rustenburg South Africa

Hours of operation:

Mon – Thur: 08:00 – 17:00 / Fri: 08:00 – 16:30

Phone:

(014) 592-0677

Email:

rustenburg@earinstitute.co.za

Ear Institute – Potchefstroom

16 Hitge Street | Potchefstroom South Africa

Hours of operation:

Mon – Thur: 08:00 – 17:00 / Fri: 08:00 – 16:30

Phone:

(018) 290-5579

Email:

potch.reception@earinstitute.co.za

Liesel van der Merwe Hearing Centre Inc.

20 Verster Street | Paarl South Africa

Hours of operation:

Mon – Fri: 08:00 – 17:00

Phone:

(021) 870-1898

Email:

liesel@paarlhearing.co.za

Winelands Audiology (Pty) Ltd

42 Central Avenue | Klerksdorp South Africa

Hours of operation:

Mon – Fri: 08:00 – 17:00

Phone:

(066) 098-5237

Email:

info@winelandsaudiology.co.za

Alison Coetzee

10 Royal Street | Hermanus South Africa

Hours of operation:

Mon – Fri: 08:00 – 17:00

Phone:

028-492-0098

Email:

ears@octive.co.za

Coast 2 Coast Hearing

Hours of operation:

Mon – Fri: 08:30 – 17:00

Phone:

(079) 098-7444

Email:

christelle@c2chearing.co.za

Ear Institute – Bellville

| Cape Town South Africa

Hours of operation:

Mon – Thur: 08:00 – 17:00 / Fri: 08:00 – 16:30

Phone:

(021) 949-2900

Email:

bellville.reception@earinstitute.co.za

Ear Institute – Claremont

12 Imam Haron Road | Cape Town South Africa

Hours of operation:

Mon – Thur: 08:00 – 17:00 / Fri: 08:00 – 16:30

Phone:

(021) 683-5590

Email:

claremont.reception@earinstitute.co.za

Ear Institute Somerset West

45 Heystek Street | Rustenburg South Africa

Hours of operation:

Mon – Thur: 08:00 – 17:00 / Fri: 08:00 – 16:30

Phone:

021-010-1549

Email:

somerset-west.manager@earinstitute.co.za

Ear Institute – George

9 Gloucester Avenue | George South Africa

Hours of operation:

Mon – Thur: 08:00 – 17:00 / Fri: 08:00 – 16:30

Phone:

(044) 884-1956

Email:

george.reception@earinstitute.co.za

Ear Institute – Swakopmund

Cottage Avenue | Swakopmund Namibia

Hours of operation:

Mon – Thur: 08:00 – 17:00 / Fri: 08:00 – 16:30

Phone:

00264 64 406 954

Email:

swakopmund.reception@earinstitute.com.na

Ear Institute – Windhoek

| Windhoek Namibia

Hours of operation:

Mon – Thur: 08:00 – 17:00 / Fri: 08:00 – 16:30

Phone:

00264 61 224 720

Email:

windhoek.reception@earinstitute.com.na

Acousticare Hearing Clinic

45 Heystek Street | Rustenburg South Africa

Hours of operation:

8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Phone:

(014) 592-0677

Email:

manager@rustenburghearingclinic.co.za

Paarl Hearing Centre

20 Verster Street | Paarl South Africa

Hours of operation:

8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Phone:

(021) 870-1898

Email:

liesel@paarlhearing.co.za

Phonak South Africa Head Office

1240 Webb Road | Pretoria South Africa

Hours of operation:

8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Phone:

(012) 763-6800

Email:

sales@phonak.co.za

Frank Solomon Hearing Centre

6 8th Avenue | Benoni South Africa

Hours of operation:

8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Phone:

(011) 849-6256

Email:

phonak@absamail.co.za